U N I T E D   S T A T E S
United States of America

American Samoa

Territories under its jurisdiction

Baker Island

click on the name of the territory
for additional information on the
Geography, History, Capital, Flag
from the web-site  -  "InfoPlease"

Howland Island
Jarvis Island Johnston Atoll
Kingman Reef Midway Islands
Navassa Island

click on the   
for masonic information
in the territory

Northern Mariana Islands
Palmyra Atoll Puerto Rico
Virgin Islands Wake Island