Italian Grand Lodge

Gran Loggia Italiana - Ordine di Antica Osservanza

Constituted in Rome 21-APR-2007 The Grand Lodge is currently divided in 6 Regional Grand Lodges
Lombardy, Tuscany, Latium, Campania, Calabria, Sicily.

The Gran Loggia Italiana has made an agreement (2007) with the Supreme Council 33 Italy which allows its Master Masons to continue their Masonic advancement.

The GLI is in amity with the Grand Lodge of France (2009) and the United Grand Lodge of Russia.

Via P. Romani 170
00125 ROMA RM

Tel: +3906 5093 1963